Testimonials

What Our Clients Are Saying

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)

I would highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Gabe Barrera was a joy to work with. He was very professional, responsive, and courteous. I would highly recommend Gabe to anyone buying or selling a home!

- Sandy in San Antonio

Mindi was very patient and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

We were not easy customers to deal with for many years because of how many changes we were making with starting a family and managing investment properties. Mindi was very patient and professional when others would have rather found new clients. She is easily the best real estate agent in San Antonio that we met and is a great person too. All it takes is one meeting to see that she is genuinely invested in her clients’ well being.

Anonymous Zillow Review

Highest recommendation.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange is experienced, patient, detail-oriented and honest. I am grateful to have had her as my agent when buying my first house and would recommend her without reservation. Highest recommendation.

John Kieffer

She’s in it for the long run with you.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange most recently worked with me finding my home in the Dominion. She has been my Realtor on 4 transactions over the last 6 years. She’s is someone you can count on to know her business. She saved me from making a big mistake purchasing a home with foundation issues by noticing some minor things on the inside of the home and getting her inspector and then a foundation engineer involved. Sure enough. She is delightful to work with and it is evident her primary concern is her client and what is best for them. She’s in it for the long run with you.

Anonymous Zillow Review

Mindi Rocks

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Simply put – Mindi Rocks

Ukaku Eleanya

Mindi Stange was a blessing.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange was a blessing. She made the entire selling and buying process less stressful. She is extremely knowledgeable and very down to earth. I feel like we made a life long friend. Anybody who asks for a realtor I would definitely recommend Mindi.

Richie Velez

I would highly recommend Mindi to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi went above and beyond with the buyers and their lender for the sale of my home. She will do everything she can to ensure a smooth sale and transition of the property. I would highly recommend Mindi to anyone.

Ellen Taylor

We strongly recommend her!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi Stange went above and beyond our expectations! She’s very knowledgeable and was very helpful with our move in process after purchase. We strongly recommend her!

Tom Nall

She is the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi is knowledgeable, helpful, and endlessly patient. She will help you find the perfect home for your family—and make the experience easy. She is the best!

Martha Cheney

I'd recommend her strongly.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi was a consummate professional, she knew the area and did her homework on preparing homes for us to look at given the criteria we provided her. She was quick to respond and very attentive. She represented us very aggressively during the negotiations to purchase the property we had selected. I’d recommend her strongly.

Bob Haueter

We love Mindi.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi was so patient with me cause it took almost an year to find a home that we loved. She is a joy to work with and full of knowledge of the surroundings area last and not least I love it when a agent listens to what you are looking for and not wasting mine nor her time. We love Mindi.

Diana Gray

Mindi is a consummate professional and has the patience of a saint.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Mindi is a consummate professional and has the patience of a saint. She made us feel like we were get only client and had our best interest at heart. I appreciate Mindi’s ability to fully understand what we want and need in a home and put in the due diligence to find the perfect property for us. She never rushed us and we felt supported throughout the process because of her expertise and trustworthy, open and honest demeanor. She feels like part of the family and I’m so glad to have worked with her. We strongly recommend her for all your realty needs!ality needs!

Tiffani Nair

Extremely happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

He knew I was looking to invest in land and found this piece of land, before it went into public sale. Gabriel toured the land and called me right away. He advised me that it was going to be put to an open market and I should act quickly in checking the property. I went there the next day with my wife and placed an option on it before it went out to the public the next day. I beat another buyer by only two hours in getting the best property in the development. Extremely happy with the purchase and Gabriel’s help. I have already recommend him to my friends and relatives.

-Ed B.

Make Texas Home Group

Licensed Texas REALTORS®

Phone

210-625-1459

Email

mindistangerealty@gmail.com

gabebarrera78@gmail.com